UNITED BOYS

2003 BOYS

 

Manager: Mike Radano

Email: radanom@yahoo.com

 

Coach: Matt Driver

Email: driverk@comcast.net

GotSoccer Ranking

2004 BOYS ELITE

 

Manager: Chris Reistle

Email: washingtonunited2004b@gmail.com

 

Coach: Kevin Nuss

Email: knuss@camdencc.edu

GotSoccer Ranking

2004 BOYS PREMIER

 

Manager: Chris Reistle

Email: washingtonunited2004b@gmail.com

 

Coach: Chris Donovan

Email: chrisdonovan345@gmail.com

GotSoccer Ranking

2006 BOYS

 

Manager: Gina Heil

Email: gheil2@comcast.net

 

Coach: Kevin Nuss

Email: knuss@camdencc.edu

GotSoccer Ranking

2008 BOYS

 

Manager: Gina Heil

Email: gheil2@comcast.net

 

Coach: Dave Heil

Email: dheil3@comcast.net

GotSoccer Ranking

2010 BOYS

 

Manager: Robin Dick

Email: rmdick1012@comcast.net

 

Coach: Jimmy Connor

Email: jimm14780@aol.com

GotSoccer Ranking

©2020 by Washington United Soccer Club